Accessibility Testing WCAG

WCAG 2.2 is in Working Draft

Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) has released a working draft for version 2.2 of the guidelines. It adds 9 new requirements. As of the writing of this article, you can and should review and comment on the new requirements.

The following Success Criteria are new in WCAG 2.2:

You can access the version 2.2 guidelines on the website.

Leave a Reply